Contact Us!

We would be pleased to assist you with any questions about our product line or our deliveries. Just call us or use the contact form.  

 

We are available during the following business hours:Monday-Friday 7:30a.m to 4:00p.m PST

 

After hours for urgent orders contact Steve Yaw or John Hansen.


GENERAL MANAGER:

 

Steve Yaw: 503-351-2766 or steve@contractor-supplyinc.com

 

 

PURCHASING/SALES MANAGER:

 

John Hansen: 971-275-3931 or john@contractor-supplyinc.com

 

 

CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVES

 

Keith Morris: 503-961-2724 or keith@contractor-supplyinc.com

Mandy Stevens: 503-750-7013 or mandy@contractor-supplyinc.com

Mark Reza: 503-422-5306 or mark@contractor-supplyinc.com

 

WAREHOUSE MANAGER:

 

Eric Hull: 503-954-2109 or orders@contractor-supplyinc.com

 

 

OFFICE MANAGER:

 

Tammy Ray: 503-954-2109 or ​​​tammy@contractor-supplyinc.com

 

 

OFFICE: 503-954-2109

FAX: 503-954-2267

 

Will Call/Shipping Address:

17835 SE 82nd Drive

Gladstone, OR 97027

 

Billing Address:

PO Box 42 

Oregon City, OR 97045